Executive Board Members

Minesh Patel 804-931-5916 minesh@rampetroleum.com
Vipul Patel 321-271-7072 vipul@aasoa.com
Ashok Patel 804-677-672 abcvpatel@yahoo.com
Raj Patel 804-334-3333 rnkr12@yahoo.com
Atul Patel 540-353-3501 ATULPATEL@aol.com
Manan Shah 757-305-7882 mananpayal@gmail.com
Paul Patel 301-674-7880 PATELPAUL@aol.com
Al Patel 804-539-7791 al@rampetroleum.com
Shiv Patel 804-732-8555 spatel@smgiusa.com

VA-AASOA Committee

Nirav Shah 804-683-6838 neerav2006@comcast.net
Bindesh Shah 804-814-0644 binason11@aol.com
Brijesh Patel 804-878-3227 patelbrijo@gmail.com
Suresh Patel 804-768-9524 suresh.m.patel@gmail.com
Atul Patel 757-761-91992 atulp2304@yahoo.com
Sanjay Patel 757-576-4771 SanjayPatel@lapgroups.com
Jatin Shah 919-696-8688 arihantoil@hotmail.com
Minesh Patel 804-275-9104 minesh2200@yahoo.com
Dinal Patel 804-275-9104 dpatel5900@gmail.com
Kritesh Patel 540-537-5472 Kritesh.patel6@gmail.com